RIIL Recognizes This Year’s Hall of Fame Inductees

The Rhode Island High School Hall of Fame Class of 2013 was announced recently. Frank Carpano hosted a dinner where the honorees were recognized. Ray E. Johnson, Dr. John Stellitano, Bobby Thompson, Stephanie Perry, Laura Turner O’Hara, Ron Wilson, Curt Bennet, Maura McGonagle Brown, Jane Forman, Philip W. Kershaw and Richard Lawrence were all inducted into the Hall of Fame.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment